Free Ep/Mixtape: Gunna – Drip Season 3 | 2018 Zip

Gunna Shares "Drip Season 3", Download Mixtape Or Ep Zip


Gunna Shares “Drip Season 3”, Download Mixtape Or Ep Zip

The previous year was a success for Gunna who dropped Drip Season 2 & Drip Or Down EP with Wheez and it tremendously did fine, the ATL artist has proved to be promising in the world of hip-hop as he tries not to leave any stone unturned, in order to keep moving forward, he has dropped another project named Drip Season Season 3.

The third Drip Season series is filled with 17 tracks in total, and it serves as the follow up to Drip Season 2 , the third installment features some artistes we never expected, like Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, & more. Metro Boomin, Wheezy, Turbo, Khalil, Richie Souf, & London On Da Track and more, saw to the success of the project production.

From the album, Gunna had dropped “Almighty,” which just saw its official video surface last week, and below, we can all download or stream the Mixtape on Apple Music. Stay tuned.

See Ep tracklist below.

1.”Helluva Price” (prod. by Metro Boomin) | Mp3 Download
2. “Drippin’” (prod. by Richie Souf) | Mp3 Download
3. “Almighty” Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan (prod. by Turbo) | Mp3 Download
4. “At the Hotel” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Young Jordan (prod. by Turbo) | Mp3 Download
5. “Top Off” (prod. by Richie Souf) | Mp3 Download | Mp3 Download
6. “King Kong” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Richie Souf) | Mp3 Download
7. “Pedestrian” (prod. by Metro Boomin, Wheezy and Doughboy) | Mp3 Download
8. “Lies About You” Feat. Lil Durk (prod. by Richie Souf) | Mp3 Download
9. “Mistress” (prod. by Beat Dillan) | Mp3 Download
10. “Car Sick” Feat. NAV and Metro Boomin (prod. by Metro Boomin and NAV) | Mp3 Download
11. “My Soul” (prod. by Metro Boomin and London on da Track) | Mp3 Download
12. “No Joke” (prod. by Metro Boomin) | Mp3 Download
13. “Oh Okay” Feat. Young Thug and Lil Baby (prod. by Turbo) | Mp3 Download
14. “Spending Addiction” (prod. by Turbo and Khalil | Mp3 Download
15. “Money Don’t Change You” (prod. by DY) | Mp3 Download
16. “Toast Up” (prod. by Wheezy) | Mp3 Download
17. “Drip or Drown (Remix)” Feat. Lil Yachty | Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply