Free Zip: Iggy Azalea – Surviving The Summer

Iggy Azalea - Surviving The Summer Ep Zip Download
Iggy Azalea - Surviving The Summer Ep Zip Download

Iggy Azalea – Surviving The Summer EP Zip Download: Surviving The Summer is also known as  S.T.S,. The new project is the second Ep from the Australian female singer who is currently signed to Island Records. The new ep was said to have it’s release date to be today, and guess what? The EP zip is here for download.

Back in August 21st, 2017 the female emcee took to her twitter account to announce the coming of a project which she then conveyed with just an acronym S.T.S. and nothing, much was heard until this year, after she dropped her single Savior via her label on 2nd of February 2018. Then in April, she announced again that the project Surviving The Summer was gonna be a six song EP, each song accompanied by a video.

From the tracklist below, it’s obvious that “Kream” is the first single on the EP project which replaced “God & Loving You”, and was dropped on July 6th, 2018 and that was when Iggy made the pre-order of the EP to be available. The full EP is currently available for free and fans can now stream or download Iggy Azalea Surviving The Summer Free Ep Zip below. Check out the full EP tracklist below and stay tuned for more.

Track list:

01 Survive The Summer
02 Kawasaki
03 Tokyo Snow Trip
04 O.M.G. (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05 Hey Iggy
06 God & Loving You

Free Download: Iggy Azalea – Surviving The Summer EP Zip Download