Free Zip: Lebo Sekgobela – Umusa (Live)

Lebo Sekgobela – Umusa (Live) Album Zip Download
Lebo Sekgobela – Umusa (Live) Album Zip Download

Lebo Sekgobela – Umusa (Live) Album Zip Download: Prolific South African gospel song writer and singer named Lebo Sekgobela is here today with a new live album which serves as a follow up to her 2016 LP tagged Restored, the project recorded high record sales and good number of download. Her recent album is named Umusa and like th last album is filled with 20 songs.

The recently dropped album is Lebo Sekgobela’s fourth commercial album following By His GraceIthemba Lami plus Restored. Umusa album is released under Sekhorane Entertainment. Now fans can stream or Download Lebo Sekgobela Umusa (Live) Free Album Zip below.

Tracklist below.

1: Lebo Sekgobela – Mangeloi (Live)

2: Lebo Sekgobela – Surelly (Live)

3: Lebo Sekgobela – Osale Modimo (Live)

4: Lebo Sekgobela – Ho Bokwe (Live) [feat. Noma Ntantiso]

5: Lebo Sekgobela – Kena Le Modisa (Live)

6: Lebo Sekgobela – Kena Le Modisa (Reprise) [Live]

7: Lebo Sekgobela – Moya Wami (Live)

8: Lebo Sekgobela – Ke Wena Morena (Live)

9: Lebo Sekgobela – Ngonyama Ka Juda (Live)

10: Lebo Sekgobela – My Hiding Place (Live)

11: Lebo Sekgobela – I Will Run to You (Live)

12: Lebo Sekgobela – Lentswe La Hao (Live)

13: Lebo Sekgobela – Dumelang Keya Tsamaya (Live)

14: Lebo Sekgobela – Ampitsa (Live)

15: Lebo Sekgobela – Nguwe (Live)

16: Lebo Sekgobela – Moya Ka Jehova (Live)

17: Lebo Sekgobela – You Deserve Praise (Live)

18: Lebo Sekgobela – Molebedi Wa Isiraele (Live)

19: Lebo Sekgobela – Letlotlo La Sefapano (Live)

20: Lebo Sekgobela – Mangi Qwaliswe (Live)

Lebo Sekgobela – Umusa (Live) Album Zip Download