Free Zip: Mac Miller – Swimming

Mac Miller - Swimming Album Zip Download
Mac Miller - Swimming Album Zip Download

Mac Miller – Swimming Album Zip Download: Mac Miller is a debut singer who has been in the music industry for quite sometime now. He has successfully released a lot of projects ranging from 12 mixtapes and currently five studio albums, including his sophomore project, Watching Movies with the Sound Off.

From the past work of the singer, Miller has been caught wandering the shapes of youth, addiction, love also not excluded, and has always shown a wave of depression and deep-rooted fear of what is to come, and it seems the trend continues.

Here on is newest project, Swimming, which is his ifth studio album, the rapper has again tried to explore himself and the ires of addiction, heartache and depression, with a vexed disregard for his own living. We may not be wrong to say that the singer is finding means to get a peace of mind. His previous works like Watching Movies and Faces, in Swimming, he’s got the fighting spirit in him.

The new album Swimming is more like an sincere look at what it means to try and fail, which happens repeatedly that one fall in love with your failures rather than one’s well-being.

In a bid to promote the album, the solo singer had successfully dropped a few singles which included Self Care and then Inertia, the latter which dropped just some hours ago.

The new album is currently available for free download on online stores and here, fans can now stream or download Mac Miller Swimming Free Album Zip below. Also check out the full album track list below. Listen to the album and share your thought.

Album Tracklist:

1. “Come Back to Earth”
2. “Hurt Feelings”
3. “What’s The Use?”
4. “Perfecto”
5. “Self Care”
6. “Wings”
7. “Ladders”
8. “Small Worlds”
9. “Conversation Pt. 1”
10. “Dunno”
11. “Jet Fuel”
12. “2009”
13. “So It Goes”

Free Download: Mac Miller – Swimming Album Zip Download