Full Album: Jaden Smith – SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion | 2017 Zip

Image result for Jaden Smith – SYRE

Stream Jaden Smith’s SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion, Download Full Zip

For a quick intro, Jaden Smith is an American actor and rapper who’s was born in  July 8, 1998, his full name is Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, and some months back, he announced that he’d be dropping a new album titled SYRE, it’s apparent that the album titled was curved from his middle name.

The rapper was brought to limelight after the release of his popular The Cool Cafe mixtapes (Cool Tape Vol. 1 and Cool Tape Vol. 2), the fanbase acclaimed collective EP, This Is The Album with young producer Daniel D’artiste, his sister Willow Smith and frequent MSFTSrep collaborator dylAn, as well as a string of popular singles here and there, Jaden has again returned to the game with a new and improved sound for listeners to experience.

From the album, it’s first single “Fallen” was released on December 4th, 2016 with support from Kid Cudi, and subsequently released the music video. Check out the full album in it’s entirety below.

Tracklist: Jaden Smith – SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion
1. B
2. L
3. U
4. E
5. Breakfast
6. Hope
7. Falcon
8. Ninety
9. Lost Boy
10. Batman
11. Icon
12. Watch Me
13. Fallen
14. The Passion
15. George Jeff
16. Rapper
17. SYRE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply