FULL ALBUM: Lady Zamar – King Zamar | 2107 Zip

Lady Zamar Drops A New Album "King Zamar", Download Zip

Lady Zamar Drops A New Album “King Zamar”, Download Zip

South African female emcee Lady Zamar has taken the hiphop industry to the next level with impressive vocals on Prince Kaybee’s chart bursting single ‘Charlotte’, her position in the House game rose a bar or two higher. She released her debut single ‘Love Is Blind’ under Universal shortly after.

King Zamar the album is so good and dominative that some veteran female house musicians like Bucie have struggled to make a come back. Lady Zamar is surely here to stay.

Download and stream the new album from Lady Zamar titled “King Zamar”. Tell us what you think about the new project via the comment section below. Stay tune for more updates.


  1. Love Is Blind
  2. Kissing (King Zamar)
  3. Sophiatown
  4. Stranger (feat. Mpumi & Ayanda Jiya)
  5. Collide
  6. El’Diego
  7. Hell No
  8. It’s You – Dreaming
  9. Moonlight
  10. Poison
  11. More To Life
  12. My Baby
  13. Bang Bang
  14. Games


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply