Full Album: Robbie Malinga – Robbie Malinga | 2017 Free Zip

Download Full Album: Robbie Malinga - Robbie Malinga | 2017 Free Zip

Robbie Malinga Drops A Self Titled Album, “Robbie Malinga”, Download Free Zip

Robbie Malinga after dropping some singles off his self titled album, he has finally come through to release the new album which goes by his name, “Robbie Malinga“. Some of the songs released from the album include Shukumisa which features a fellow, Dr Malinga, he also dropped Sweetie Lavo where he featured Afro-Jazz singer Naima Kay.

The new album is filled with a total of 9 solid tracks and the project features some good guest artistes like Hugo Flow, Dr Malinga, feat. Naima Kay, Shegzydli. The album is up and ready to be streamed on Apple music and you may also wish to download it on iTunes.

See Album Tracklist For Robbie Malinga – Robbie Malinga

1. Robbie Malinga – Bekezela | Download

2. Robbie Malinga – Nowayo (feat. Hugo Flow) | Download

3. Robbie Malinga – Shukumisa (feat. Dr Malinga) | Download

4. Robbie Malinga – Sweetie Lavo (feat. Naima Kay) | Download

5. Robbie Malinga – Love Mo (feat. Shegzydli) | Download

6. Robbie Malinga – I Got To (feat. Hugo Flow) | Download

7. Robbie Malinga – Bathi Ungiloyile | Download

8. Robbie Malinga – Magazi (Da Don Remix) | Download

9. Robbie Malinga – Dali We | Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply