Full Album: Sia – Everyday Is Christmas | 2017 Zip

Download Sia's "Everyday Is Christmas" Zip, Stream Album


Download Sia’s “Everyday Is Christmas” Zip, Stream Album

SIA is out with a new album which she released in collaboration with Greg Kurstin, the project which also a holiday album is titled EVERYDAY IS CHRISTMAS. In a bid to promote the project, the female singer released over 12 single tracks (OST, collab etc.) in the past year, Sia is now presenting us a Christmas gift.

The new album was released on 17th November 2017 via Atlantic Records and Monkey Puzzle, like stated above, the project was  co-written and co-produced with Greg Kurstin. The lead single, “Santa’s Coming for Us“, was released on October 30, 2017.

The project is filled with 10 solid tracks in total, and is available for streaming below. Check out the album track list below and stay tuned for more updates.

Tracklist: Sia – Everyday Is Christmas

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath the Mistletoe
9. Everyday Is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply