FULL ALBUM: Various Artists – AmaPiano Vol 3 | 2017 Zip

Some Various Artists Drop "AmaPiano Vol 3", Download Album Zip

Some Various Artists Drop “AmaPiano Vol 3”, Download Album Zip

Another project from South Africans has been revealed. The new Album Compilation is from the Various Artists called AmaPiano Vol 3 Album.

The House Afrika Enetertainment PTY LTD and Born in Soweto team up on this house Compilation made up of 12 Tracks with songs like Tshwara, Voices and Classic Man housed on the project.

 Download and stream Various Artists’ new album titled “AmaPiano Vol 3”. Stay tuned for more interesting updates, please share the album and tell us what you think about it.

Check out the tracklist and download below.

1: AudioGasmic SoundZ – Abashwe

2: Gaba Cannal – Turn Up Girls

3: El Maestro – Umdanso

4: Pencil Zingmaster – Tshwara

5: Tumza D’Kota – Voices

6: Dzo AudioSouls – 25th July (729 Birthday Mix)

7: MDU aka TRP – Classic Man

8: Da Musical Chef – Thesis 2xx5 (Thesis Family Groove)

9: Soul Minority – Always There (Gaba Cannal Master Jay Remix) [feat. Nathalie Claude]

10: Tumza D’Kota LSquared – Dark Horse

11: Master Jay Zox – Joyful Melodies

12: Mfr Souls Da Muziqal Chef – Steam (Main Mix)

DOWNLOAD Various Artists – AmaPiano Vol 3 Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply