FULL ALBUM/MIXTAPE: Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley – Bloodas | 2017 Zip

Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley Team On "Bloodas", Download Album Zip


Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley Team On “Bloodas”, Download Mixtape Zip

Lil Durk & Tee Grizzly had earlier notified us of an upcoming joint LP, Bloodas, today in the early hours of the day, the artistes decided to drop the project, thanks to alas it has arrived. The project was first teased back in August when the two were first spotted cooking up in the studio. Then in October, Durk & Grizzley both confirmed that a project was on the way, and would be dropping on Thanksgiving, but unfortunately that didn’t happen. So to hold us over, the two released a new single called “What Yo City Like?” last week, and informed us that the project would be dropping on Friday, December 8th, and now they have kept to their promise.

The project is filled with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to Durk’s Signed To The Streets 2.5 mixtape, which dropped just last month, comes with no features & production credit from Chopsquad DJ, Jamz, Fuse, ATL Jacob, and more.

Currently available on iTunes, download and stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and let us know what you think about the album via the comment box. Stay tuned for more.


1. Bloodas
2. What Yo City Like?
3. Category Hoes
4. 3rd Person
5. Flyers Up
6. Factors
7. Rappers
8. Ratchet Ass
9. Ooh Wee
10. Dirty Stick
11. Melody
12. Ungrateful

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply