Full: Kanye West – “Ye” [Free Album Zip Download]

Kanye West Finally Drop "Ye", Download Free Album Zip 
Kanye West Finally Drop "Ye", Download Free Album Zip 


Kanye West Finally Drop “Ye”, Download Free Album Zip 

The previous evening, the live-stream of Kanye West‘s collection listening party began. The camera demonstrated a fire burning, predicting the result of the public reaction to the collection. Horses walked around in the background as analysts impatiently waited for quite a long time before the official party started. Likewise with previous Ye albums, the rollout to ye has been odd and mystical, with next to no thought about the task until its official discharge. Indeed, even the cover workmanship was kept mystery until a couple of minutes back however it is surprisingly fitting for the substance he discusses. Kim Kardashian uncovered that the collection craftsmanship was shot while in transit to the listening party with Kanye adding an expression on, writing, “I hate being Bi-Polar its awesome.”

Diving into his suicidal and sometimes homicidal contemplations on the intro track, this is as of now noticeably introspective from the wonderful artist. Finally showing up on streaming services this morning, Kanye gets emotional on about each track, speaking directly to Kim Kardashian at parts and discussing his most agitated minutes at others. With appearances from Ty Dolla $ign on “All Mine” and Kid Cudi and 070 Shake on “Ghost Town,” Kanye is working with artists that he is familiar with on ye, getting settled while working extensively in Wyoming.

Download and stream the new album, and tell us what are your first impressions on the undertaking? How high does ye rank on your list of all-time Kanye albums?


1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes