Junglepussy – Trader Joe [Free Mp3 Download]

Download Junglepussy - Trader Joe [Free Mp3 Download]


Junglepussy Drops “Trader Joe”, Download Free Mp3 

Junglepussy guaranteed a bustling summer in her “State of the Union” address. From that point forward she’s conveyed a couple of humdingers all over. She visited Europe, coming back with the overflow, dropped “Showers” to a mumble impact. Junglepussy is getting used to having her “message” counterbalanced by men in the business. It has taken her this long to wonder about her alternatives.

Her next collection JP3, is expected out May 11, the declaration agreeing with the arrival of “Trader Joe,” her gesture the well known basic need chain. The code word she sends give her a role as a “Goddess of Wisdom.” The paths in Trader Joe are deprived with choices tending to cause sound incitement. JP3 is set to incorporate Three Six alum Gangsta Boo and previous Ratking part Wiki.

JP3 tracklist

1. “State of the Union”
2. “Get Down” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Long Way Home” (Feat. Gangsta Boo)
4. “I Just Want It”
5. “I’m in Love”
6. “Ocean Floor” (Feat. Wiki)
7. “Ready 2 Ride” (Feat. Quiñ)
8. “All of You”
9. “Trader Joe”
10. “Showers”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply