Free Album: Justin Timberlake – Man Of The Woods | 2018 Zip

Justin Timberlake's Man Of The Woods Album Is Out, Download Full Zip


Justin Timberlake’s Man Of The Woods Album Is Out, Download Full Zip

Justin Timberlake has been preparing seriously for the release of his album, he thereby in order to promote the album efficiently dropped some singles off the project like, “Filthy” “Supplies” & “Say Something,” finally, the wait is over as the singer has kept to his words, Justin Timberlake’s awaited album is finally here.

The album is his fifth debut album and it was actually named after his son  son Silas, the album boasts of  16 healthy tracks with features from just Alicia Keys (“Morning Light”) and Chris Stapleton (“Say Something”). The album was produced by the following; Timbaland, Pharrell, Danja, Max Martin, and more.

CUrrently, the project is seated comfortably on iTunes, and for fans, you may wish to stream Justin Timberlake’s Man Of The Woods Album in its entirety via Apple Music. Check out the work below and give it a rate.

See The Full Tracklist Below:

1. “Filthy” | Mp3 Download
2. “Midnight Summer Jam” | Mp3 Download
3. “Sauce” | Mp3 Download
4. “Man of the Woods” | Mp3 Download
5. “Higher, Higher” | Mp3 Download
6. “Wave” | Mp3 Download
7. “Supplies” | Mp3 Download
8. “Morning Light” feat. Alicia Keys | Mp3 Download
9. “Say Something” feat. Chris Stapleton | Mp3 Download
10. “Hers (Interlude)” | Mp3 Download
11. “Flannel” | Mp3 Download
12. “Montana” | Mp3 Download
13. “Breeze of the Pond” | Mp3 Download
14. “Livin’ off the Land” | Mp3 Download
15. “The Hard Stuff” | Mp3 Download
16. “Young Man” | Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply