Mixtape: Dave East – Karma 2

Dave East - Karma 2 Mixtape Zip Download
Dave East - Karma 2 Mixtape Zip Download

Dave East – Karma 2 Mixtape Zip Download: Initially expected to have dropped on Monday, Dave East’s Karma 2 mixtape has at long last landed in the wake of being declared just a week ago.

Filling in as the spin-off of a year ago’s Karma tape, the DJ Holiday-facilitated venture contains an incredible 19 tracks altogether and highlights visitor appearances from Lil Durk, Gunna, Fabolous, Trouble, Blocboy JB, and Don Q, among others. In the mean time generation is dealt with by any semblance of Murda Beatz, SAP, Wheezy, Triple A, Hum Beats, Nick Papz, and others.

Having officially heard tracks like “Us,” “Imagine,” and “Day Dreaming” to give some examples, fans would now be able to stream whatever is left of the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us recognize what you think! Venture accessible on iTunes.


1. Karma (Interlude)
2. Nobu
3. Nothing Personal
4. Traumatized f. Kiing Shooter
5. Russia
6. Highly Anticipated f. Lil Durk
7. Scale And A Razor
8. No Stylist f. BlocBoy JB
9. My Nigga Dead (Interlude)
10. Levelin’ Up f. Fabolous
11. This Summer f. D. Jones
12. Day Dreaming f. Floyd Miles
13. Imagine
14. Cut Em Off f. Don Q
15. I Don’t Understand It
16. Us f. Gunna
17. We On f. Border Bucc
18. Going Hard
19. Ain’t Goin’ f. Trouble

Download: Dave East – Karma 2 Mixtape Zip Download