MIXTAPE: Lil Durk – “Just Cause Y’all Waited” | 2018 Free Zip

Mixtape: Lil Durk Drops A Project "Just Cause Y'all Waited", Download Free Zip 

Mixtape: Lil Durk Drops A Project “Just Cause Y’all Waited”, Download Free Zip 

Lil Durk recently said he is no longer with Def Jam, and few moments after that, the Chicago singer came through to start up his independence by dropping a brand new mixtape which he named  Just ‘Cause Y’all Waited.



The project has in it a total of 12 tracks, and is a follow up to last year’s Bloodas tape with Tee Grizzley, the mixtape was assisted by artistes like PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Lil Baby, and more.

Also the project was produced nicely by the likes of Nard and B, Will A Fool, ATL Jacob, DY Crazy, and others. As we wait for the coming of his Signed To The Streets 3 album, which has no release date yet, let’s check out the “Just Cause Y’all Waited”.

Already, songs like  “How I Know” with Lil Baby has been released, download and stream “Just Cause Y’all Waited” below or stream the full project in full on Apple Music platform.


1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply