Mixtape: N.O.R.E. – 5E (Album Zip)

N.O.R.E. - 5E Album/Mixtape Zip Download
N.O.R.E. - 5E Album/Mixtape Zip Download

N.O.R.E. – 5E Album/Mixtape Zip Download: NORE has been having himself a pleasant effective keep running in the media of late, curating apparently one the of the best hip bounce appears on the web with his Drink Champs digital broadcast, yet he’s currently prepared to return to the music. Declared a week ago, the Queens veteran chooses to come through today and offer his 5E venture by means of Nas’ Mass Appeal Records.

Bound with 11 tracks, the follow up to 2016’s Drunk Uncle highlights visitor appearances from Fat Joe (twice), Tory Lanez, Fabolous, The-Dream, Pharrell, Jadakiss, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. In the mean time creation is dealt with by any semblance of Beatz N Da Hood, Cool N Dre, Hazardis Soundz, Pharrell Williams, Reazy Renegade, and the sky is the limit from there.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music and other websites. Hit play and let us realize what you think.


1. In the Beginning
2. Big Chain (feat. Fabolous)
3. Bendicion (feat. Fat Joe)
4. Don’t Know (feat. Fat Joe)
5. She’s Mine (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Woof (feat. The-Dream)
7. Let Me Be Great (feat. Yung Reallie)
8. No Reason (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
9. LaLa (feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef & Wyclef Jean)
10. Parade (feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. Uno Mas (feat. Pharrell & Pharrell Williams)

Download N.O.R.E. – 5E Album/Mixtape Zip Download