Moneybagg Yo – Luv Cycle (Bet On Me Ep)

Moneybagg Yo – Luv Cycle (Bet On Me Ep) Free Mp3 Download: Some days ago, Moneybagg Yo revealed the official tracklist of his Bet On Me EP, which was released yesterday, Friday (July 27th).

When he made the revelation, he also updated his instagram account saying, “7 On Da Cum Out!! #FreshLick #Strictly4DaStreets #BetOnMeEp? 7/27 #UntilDaAlbum”.

Moneybagg Yo’s project was filled with a total of seven nice tracks and production taken care by Tay Keith, DrumGod and Javar, plus others. Featured artistes present were YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Gunna and Lil Baby.

Download Moneybagg Luv Cycle Free Mp3 below or his Bet On Me Free Ep Zip, Also Download Moneybagg Yo other Albums, Mp3 Songs Videos Etc. Here.

Download Moneybagg Yo – Luv Cycle (Bet On Me Ep) Free Mp3 Download