Upcoming Album: Jay Rock – “Redemption” [Free Zip Download], Album Cover & Tracklist

Jay Rock Drops "Redemption" Album, Download Free Zip 


*Updated* Jay Rock Drops “Redemption” Album Cover And Tracklist, Download Free Zip Now

We’re only seven days from the arrival of Jay Rock‘s exceptionally foreseen Redemption collection, and now we know who will be on it. At midnight today, the TDE rapper felt free to made the collection accessible for pre-order on iTunes, at last sharing the track list and collection cover all the while.

Dropping next Friday, June fifteenth, the follow up to 2015’s 90059 will contain 13 tracks altogether and highlight visitor appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, SZA, and Jeremih. In the interim creation will be dealt with by any semblance of Boi-1da, Allen Ritter, Mike Will Made It, Vinylz, Teddy Walton, CuBeatz, and Cardo, among others.

It’s at present being driven by the melodies “Win,”Ruler’s Dead,” and the present recently discharged introduction “The Bloodiest.” With respect to the cover craftsmanship, it discovers Jay Rock turning upward as he remain under a road light in his neighborhood while nightfall sets in.

Look at the tracklist, craftsmanship, and creation credits (beneath) and make sure to return to his new tune “The Bloodiest” appropriate here on the off chance that you haven’t tuned in to it.


1. “The Bloodiest”
2. “For What It’s Worth”
3. “Knock It Off”
4. “ES Tales”
5. “Rotation 112th”
6. “Tap Out” (Feat. Jeremih)
7. “OSOM” (Feat. J. Cole)
8. “King’s Dead” (Feat. Future)
9. “Troopers”
10. “Broke +-”
11. “Wow Freestyle” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “Redemption” (Feat. SZA)
13. “WIN”

Download Free Zip Now

Download Free Zip Now